Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606939468 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / I am a teacher.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living each day to its fullest with no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time...I'm learning to more fully experience this. I enjoy spending time with my infant niece, impromptu day/weekend trips, Pirates baseball, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I expect others to be honest with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read quite a comprehensive Paris tour book in preparation for my recent vacation. Since my return to the States, I'm told I will more fully appreciate The DaVinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for living in a country where we have choices.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I treat everyone the same.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent