Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606939360 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 65 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I have two grown and married children, and two beautiful granddaughters. I play golf, hike, snow ski, and enjoy traveling. I love to cook for family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, sporting events, theatre, concerts, painting, and whatever wonderful experiences life may bring me. I'm always open to new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my warmth and compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Nightingale, by Kristin Hannah

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly thankful that I have a terrific supportive and loving family.
  2. I am thankful with who I am and feel secure in my life.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They may not notice how silly I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

See above

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism