Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606937672 A Single Woman in Scottsburg, IN 75 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Scottsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to work in my garden & fix up my flower beds.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching t.v., cruising

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, loyalty, outgoing, humorous

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing attitude, my happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

this woman met this man & they finally had a great relationship. that it ended well for them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. happiness
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be friendly & easy-going

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

yes, that i like traveling, bicycling, walking & a lot of talking.