Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606935666 A Single Woman in Acushnet, MA 46 / Community Educator for a pharmacy and I represent for pharmacy service

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Acushnet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Acushnet, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acushnet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about baseball and cinema. I cannot choose between either. I love them both the same. Being a woman who loves her team and loves a good movie shouldn't be this single but I love the action of a good comeback in the 8th inning or a movie everyone said would bomb and it became a hit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, martinis with friends, walking, parent stuff, family events...etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and honesty. Enough said? Laugh at anything especially yourself but be truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

I give off an "air" of approachability. I find people tell me I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Notebook" before I knew it had become a movie and I loved it. Sparks is a fantastic writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter
  2. My ability to make the best of situations
  3. My grandmother for teaching me class and how to cook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being self sufficient and financially independent doesn't mean I don't like being treated like a lady. I want a man to be the decision maker at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love a good banter with sarcasm and laughter. I'm 34 but I can be a 12-year-old tomboy when people aren't watching. Having older children will show that more often.