Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606933773 A Single Woman in Bath, NY 67 / Clergy and Administrative Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bath, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing the good news of God's unconditional love. Helping others to learn more about Jesus their savior.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting outside listening to the sounds of God's creation. Looking at the beauty that surrounds me. Go find some woods to walk in with me dog, Gracie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faith in God,

The first thing people notice about me

The sparkle and life in my eyes. My ability to bring humor into a room when I enter. I have a way of making children and adults feel comfortable in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guide Post. In the July 2004 issue there was an article called "Renewed in 30 Days" by Carol Marino. The article about giving yourself a spiritual makeover. I thought it was very good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's what is inside that counts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

There are times that all that I see and things I do just would be so much better with a friend and companion to share them with.