Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606933466 A Single Woman in Crowley, TX 40 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Crowley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Crowley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crowley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in the world. I am not a tree hugger, but I do want to know that somehow I made the world a better place by being here! I love kids and love to see them smile. I want them to have a good world to grow up in. Hopefully, one day someone's life will be different because I was there.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dog, family and friends. If family and friends aren't around, my dog and a good book, or the park, or the beach...pretty much anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, respect, and an open mind. Someone who balances me, who likes to laugh and have fun. Someone who enjoys the little things in life and makes the best of a bad situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes. I have been told I have a friendly smile and honest eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tales from Margaritaville" by Jimmy Buffett. It was a great easy read, full of fun, adventure and good advice. I am currently reading "And the Band Played On". It is a challenging read, but one that is intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends!
  2. My great education!
  3. All of the opportunities I have been given!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more smart than I am funny.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I am really fun to be around. Very easy going, and it takes me a while to warm up. I use humor to cover up feeling uncomfortable. I tend to not have a lot of time due to school. I live in Galveston, but come to Ft. Worth often, and want to return after graduation.