Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606932864 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 43 / Supervisor, online advertising campaign specialists

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now. Greyhound rescue. I recently adopted a beautiful brindle male and have been attending some SEGA events meeting other owners and learning about the breed. I have always been a dog lover. But the more I learn about greyhounds. The more I love them!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, hanging out with friends or family, anything outside

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, with others and themselves

The first thing people notice about me

My height. For some reason, people think 5'8 is tall????

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It's a mystery suspense book where two people who just met work together to solve several murders by an ancient brotherhood. It kept me wanting to read more. It was very hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are all a huge part of my life and are always there when I need them.
  2. My dog. He's always excited to see me and ready to play.
  3. My friends. What more can I say? I love them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a pretty genuine person. I enjoy many different activities and am always up to try new things.