Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606932373 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 56 / I am a Senior Underwriter in the Mortgage Business

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my helping others in causes that I believe in and feel very strongly about. I've always been able to share my own life experiences with others in hoping that they can learn from my mistakes, as well as my successes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the beach and sun. Going to places of interest. Activities with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty first and someone that appreciates and values life and success. A person that is adventurous and does not settle for anything or anyone that is less than the expectations they have.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told the way I carry myself in a room full of people! My forwardness in talking to all kinds of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read autobiographies of people that I have interest in. I don't read novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family and myself, I am most thankful for
  2. The strength that I have always had in every situation
  3. Having a wonderful career that has made it possible to travel and experience wonderful things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my sensitivity toward children and animals. I think that tells alot about a person and unfortunately when first meeting people they don't see that side of you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm just wanting someone special in my life that can adjust to my work/career and appreciate it, as well as my independence. I don't want someone that "needs" me in their life, but who wants me in their life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football