Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606931976 A Single Man in Wexford, PA 61 / Home Builder/ Land Developer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wexford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wexford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wexford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't think that there is only one passion in my life, I have multiply answers but there is not just one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't think that is the question, I think it should ask "how will you spend your leisure time when you meet someone"? Ans: I would cut my work schedule and spend more time getting to know that person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sincerety and my heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

A friend bought me a book about Clinton, not done with it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My parents and siblings
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My attention to detail

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I consider myself a all around good guy with a infectious personality and a total gentleman.