Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606931877 A Single Woman in Ellicott City, MD 38 / Marketing/Business Development Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ellicott City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ellicott City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellicott City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and living each day without regret. I've been blessed with a great life and a great family...so I do my best to enjoy every moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I enjoy hitting the gym or going for a run, reading, and catching up with friends. The weekends are usually spent trying new restaurants or recipes, hiking, running, checking out a museum, hitting a local festival, rollerblading, skiing (in winter) or weekend get-aways. I do enjoy renting or seeing a movie, but am definitely not a couch potato!

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to choose just 1 quality, I would choose confidence. Confidence in who you are as a person and what you want out of life is just plain sexy!

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile and laugh...plus a good mood is contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. Good book...really makes you think!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful and supportive family
  2. A crazy but fun group of friends
  3. A good education and great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine. "What you see is what you get."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to travel, good food, good conversation and good wine...plus I am SUPER unphotogenic!