Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606930576 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 35 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my desires for the future. I want to continually work hard to achieve the success in my life that I foresee in the future. I am passionate about working hard in order to achieve this success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play sports and be outdoors. I enjoy reading good books, and I enjoy taking naps.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest with his feelings. Someone who can tell me how he truly feels about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully people notice my genuine kindness for others. I always try to be respectful with everyone. I like to think people notice that about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an old Harry Potter book (#3 I think). I wanted to read it before I saw the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. career
  3. pet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am passionate about my goals that I strive for my future.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask me...