Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606929472 A Single Woman in Levittown, NY 38 / Paralegal

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Levittown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important thing in my life right now. I love to enjoy what ever life has to offer me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends and family, reading a good book, going out and having some fun...etc. Basiclly anything other than work!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to relax with, but at the same time be able to go out and have a good time. Someone who I can talk to but also be there to listen to when they need it.

The first thing people notice about me

My interaction with other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This can be hard, but I would have to say that the book that stands out the most in my mind would be Angels and Demons by Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

angels and demons, gone with the wind, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show