Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606928572 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 37 / nanny

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I love teaching and taking care of children. I love everything about working with kids. Learning and exploring different ways of teaching children is what I value most in my life. Working with children is the most rewarding career I could have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time having fun with my little girl. We love the beach and Disneyland!

The most influential person in my life has been

Any person that I get to know must have a love for children.

The first thing people notice about me

The one thing that people notice about me is that I remain calm in stressful situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have alot of time to read but when I do I enjoy self help books and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who gives me joy every day
  2. I love the children that I am blessed to work with every day
  3. I am also thankful for the support my parents and my siblings give me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think that I am shy when they first meet me but I am not really shy at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal