Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606925666 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 59 / Portfolio Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm most passionate about is when one person takes another person for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my leisure time is spend traveling, reading, gardening, caretaker, concerts, museums, theater plays, movies, sport events or not doing anything at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are open and honest about situation that may occur in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The one thing that people notice about me is my warm and friendly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It talks about the purpose of Life. How you you defind your purpose in Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful for good health.
  2. I thankful for family.
  3. I thankful for friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not quite as shy as I may look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm a friendly, affection, secure, independent person with a sense of humor, who enjoys all of what life has to offer.