Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606925269 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 68 / Private Club Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling or golfing or yatching

The most influential person in my life has been

Quality of Lifestyle

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly and vivacious expression.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons - very intriguing mystery. It was interesting to see how power can be utilized in evil ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

At this stage of my life i am very interested in a mate that is able to truly enjoy travelling and having wonderful life experiences