Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606911759 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 44 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career now that I have changed jobs and I am doing something I love. I am passionate about my beliefs, but they are always changing/updating. I am passionate about my desire to raise a great family one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active so in what leisure time I have, I like to relax either at home or out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to say. I'm pretty much looking for chemistry and I get along with a lot of different types of people.

The first thing people notice about me

I generally look on the bright side of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leadership by Rudy Giuliani. It's a great book because it provides a great behind the scenes view of the response to the 9/11 terrorist attacks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Perceptive