Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606848971 A Single Man in Pelham, AL 36 / Software Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pelham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about two things. People and music. People, because you can learn so much about yourself from interacting with others. Music, because there is nothing in this world that provokes thought and feeling (for me) like music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

An intense happiness and love for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was A Kick in the Assets. I dont read a great deal of fictional literature. I really enjoy reading things that make me a better person in some facet of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. The fact that I am fortunate enough to have many lasting friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

None. If you wanna know more about me...just ask! :)