Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #660623029 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 18 / Photographer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about love and feelings of other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, Going to parties with friends, and Watching TV Series' on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding & Open Minded

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Korean Barbeque
  2. Life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

project x, spiderman, fast five

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, sons of anarchy, breaking bad