Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6605391873 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Project Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing the piano is one passion I enjoy doing. I'm passionate about my volunteer work - helping children seek a better life in the US. It gives me the opportunity to give back something to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time playing the piano. I go hiking, walks along the beach, reading the LA Times and books that interest me. Lately I signed up with Habitat for Humanity and hopefully will start a project with them soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and has a great sense of humor. He is confident and knows what he wants in life. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life and knows that honesty and communication are both important in a relationship.He is not a game player and wants to find someone to share his life with and grow old with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to talk to people from all walks of life.My honesty and being kind to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1421: The Year China Discovered America. A college friend recommended me to read this book. The book was about how the Chinese circumnavigated the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have 11 fingers and 12 toes - just kidding!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I speak 3 languages - Chinese, English and Tagalog and went to college to learn French and Spanish.