Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6605228866 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Computerized Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people in need

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping, eating, chatting

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

jolly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary of a Young Girl. Its about the life of a jewish girl in WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. work
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the inner me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i'm a simple person. I hate the sun. I love dining out. i love light-hearted conversation. I want respect and compassion. I love to be pampered. I'm a sweet person, especially to my partner.