Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604962380 A Single Woman in Jarrettsville, MD 33 / Sales rep in the automobile field

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Jarrettsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jarrettsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jarrettsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and love with values and trust. I enjoy having a good time but always love doing it more or as much with family as i do with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either out with friends and family. Or home on the couch in front of a fire. And the occasional trip to the beech.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that can be honest,loyal and outgoing. To have fun with while out and just as much fun while were home on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

Well i would probly say, the way i present myself. I come off as very outgoing,able to talk to anyone but there is a part of me that is very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sounds retarted but it was one of oprahs book club choices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. loyal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont really know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not really im just trying this out to see how it works but i am interested in meeting new people. And if somthing more comes of it well then so be it.....