Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604602475 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / art conservator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel - There are so many aspects of life that travel encompasses, such as art, history, learning, adventure. It acts on all the senses and no experience is ever the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy rollerblading, the beach, going out for breakfast, shopping, yoga, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to relax, enjoy what's around and really appreciate life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not exactly sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cafe on the Nile by Bartle Bull (I'm still reading it). It's set in Africa in the 1930's and is just a great story about a group of people all interconnected with Africa as the backdrop and lots of historical info about WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends - They are my support and are always there with humor and encouragment.
  2. Career - I am fortunate to have a career I really enjoy.
  3. Health.....and there are numerous others!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as people generally think - Once people get to know me that perception drops away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at the moment....well maybe - I really like playing paddleball on the beach!