Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604564681 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 34 / I am a graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with kids. Whether it be volunteering, teaching, or my career, I find working with kids to be incredibly entertaining and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends (movies, dinner or entertaining at home) and lately I've been really into reading for fun (because I'm in school it's nice to read something I'm not required to read every once in a while).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is

The first thing people notice about me

I'm generally known as a very cheerful person who smiles a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy almost everything I read, but I think I enjoy mystery books the most. I like being able to get lost in the story and wanting to know what's coming next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not totally sure how to answer that one. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I volunteer at an elementary school and it is possibly the most important thing in my life right now. All of the kids I work with are wonderful and an abosolute joy in my life.