Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604561679 A Single Woman in Fall River, MA 40 / Manager at a residential facility for children and adolescence

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fall River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fall River, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fall River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am the most passionate about is my work. I work at a faciliy for troubled children and adolescence. These children need someone who cares about them and wants to help them work through what has happened to them in their lives. All these kids need is for someone to love them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, compassionate, and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. It helped me to find out what my purpose in life is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal