Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604560882 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 35 / Flight Instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and close friends. I am also passionate about achieving the goals that I have set out for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Salt water fishing in South Texas. Wandering the aisles of bookstores. Watching my favorite sports teams. Traveling. Flying. The only thing I really don't enjoy is grocery shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty. I know that's two, but oh well...

The first thing people notice about me

Just the fact that I'm pretty laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest book I read was called "Gomorrah." It is a book about Naples, Italy. The author is now living under police protection because of what he wrote.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. My accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am half hispanic and half white -- just to avoid any confusion later.