Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604557479 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 60 / Consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, writing, and personal and spiritual development.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have varied interests. I sprinkle them into my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is striving to improve himself at each juncture of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Night of the Soul. It was about the soul's evolution from the perspective of the author. I liked it most because it resonated with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My creativity
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How spiritual I am... NOT to be confused with religious

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a highly complex person... if you like "simple" I am not the person you seek.