Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604556886 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 37 / Ph.D. Student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy the research I'm doing in pursuit of my Ph.D., despite it being economics! I'm passionate about learning in general. You'll never bore me talking about your interests even if I don't have much knowledge in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing basketball, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and open communication. Also, in a relationship I value doing the small things that make the other person feel special, and I love seeing that in the other person too.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, maybe you can tell me :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Les Miserables. It's a great saga and you never want to end, and it never does!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends I know who love me.
  2. Happy family
  3. Success thus far in school

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent