Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604550284 A Single Woman in Portage, IN 34 / Bank Teller/Personal Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Portage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portage, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, either listening to or performing. I love to sing along to music on the radio or on a CD. I used to be in choirs for both school and church, and would love to get back into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually just spend time hanging out with my family and friends, and spending time with my daughter. It usually just involves playing cards, watching movies...nothing too exciting!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone caring. I really enjoy being cared about and cared for, as well as caring for someone myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality....I seem to give off a good vibe and I make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, LaLaine
  2. My family
  3. My friends and co-workers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice and caring I can be. Sometimes I wish people would see that first because I love taking care of other people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Thoughtful