Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604539176 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 56 / consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and self-awareness. Joy! Acceptance. And....fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, making jewellry, writing to freinds and family, chatting, creating little art projects, going out to dinner and if I'm in the right spot...fishing till I drop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lots of qualities. I'm looking for an honest, adventurous, interesting, talented man who has a life of his own. Someone who is not home all the time, although feels a sense of place is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and somewhat shy at first, though very intense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Laughable Loves by Milan Kundera. He has the best insight to human nature and people's relationships of anyone I have read. This is a book of short stories written a few decades back. Perhaps living under the constant threat of communist opinion creates a place in which the writer is a better observer of the hearts and foibles of common folk. His mind reminds me of mine, before I had to grow up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An interesting life
  2. A contemplative life
  3. Options

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My life has not been perfect.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a soulful private person long-term although I appear more gregarious. I'd LOVE to be in love again. It's been many years and I miss that crazy gut-ripping experience and all of the tenderness and melding that goes with it! I travel with my work and like to sometimes vacation on my own. Six to nine months a year living together is great for me.