Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604533374 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 57 / Construction Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I an an avid hockey player and love the game. I love being a father to my daughter. An I love the fact that I am having a chance to start a new career at my age.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter or playing hockey. With someone special when they arrive in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a great sense of humor. Also who is honest and loyal. Someone who trasures family and friends. But also can be advebtureous and open to new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to be around and talk to!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My sense of humor (a life saver at times)
  3. My fasmily and friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I thoroughly live by the do unto others philosophy.