Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604521377 A Single Woman in Hesperia, CA 51 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hesperia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For personal interests I love camping, hiking and travel. Also, food,(restaurants all kinds) wine and movies (Indie and foreign). I'm passionate about finding someone to share life with, it goes by so quickly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? OK, reading, some TV, day trips, museums etc. Lengthy leisure time in San Francisco visiting my best friend or traveling. So far I've been to England, Ireland and Costa Rica and lot's of places in the U.S.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendship and love. Someone down-to -earth who shares some of my interests and will share some of his. Someone who adds to my life in a positive way and I can add to his likewise.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet and shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just started reading "The Map that Changed the World" By Simon Winchester. I read his book "The Professor and the Madman" about the Oxford Dictionary previously. This one is about William Smith and the Birth of Modern Geology. I like reading books about history or with historic settings amongst others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny and smart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am good friend and companion. I know a little about a lot of subjects. I am fairly independent and don't see myself as needy. I don't need to be with someone, I want to be with someone if he is the right someone.(As for my location I have a home in Hesperia, but work in Whittier, and am currently living in La Habra, so I'm close to several areas).