Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604520280 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 38 / Interior Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having an appreciation for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can enjoy spending time with anytime, anyplace, doing anything or nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Focus - It is a motivational book I had to read for work. It helped me increase my productivity at work and taught me how to delegate my time to things I am good at.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet around people until I get to know them. Sometimes people think I am a snob, but I am just shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet