Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604518978 A Single Woman in Grayslake, IL 36 / 4th Grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Grayslake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grayslake, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grayslake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching. My students are my life. I love being around children and feeling like I am making a difference in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out for a night on the town, go shopping, spend time with my family, read, and watch movies (old and new).

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, as that leads to trust and all of the cornerstones of ANY healthy relationship. Faith is faith in God, each other, and people outside of the relationship. Everything builds upon faith.

The first thing people notice about me

After my blue eyes, people usually notice my humor. I tend to crack jokes often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been re-reading the Left Behind series. They're so interesting. They really make you think about what's really important in life. However, I also loved Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix and Confessions of a Shopaholic. My interests truly vary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, for giving us his son.
  2. Family, for giving me love.
  3. Music, for giving me hope.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes miss the fact that I am a person with many different levels. I can be outgoing, funny, thoughtful, serious, feminine, sporty, patient, or demanding... depending on the situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

My family is a huge part of my life. My family loves to have dinner or lunch a couple times a week. Being a part of my life means taking my family... thorns and all...