Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604516881 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 61 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work as an educator. I also love to travel and listen to music from around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, meditate, dance, take long walks along the lake, go to art shows and theaters. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for integrity, honesty and the ability to be spontaneous. A person who is respectful to himself and others. Someone who is affectionate, genuine and values emotional intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it is my warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Fine Balance". It captures the cruelty and corruption, dignity and heroism, of India. I enjoyed the author's writing style and the dichotomy in this facinating country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My continued work in self discovery/spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am happy with my life and engage in it fully. Honest communication, trust and respect are important to me. Different cultures facinate me.