Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6604472272 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 38 / production assistant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it should be work, but it's usually just other crap. could be tv, a book, a game, or nothing at all.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends. If it's been awhile, and the leisure time is well deserved, sometimes I'll just sit. Otherwise, it doesn't take much for me to enjoy a little leisure time. Anything will do.

The first thing people notice about me

my voice. I tend to speak a bit too loud. sometimes, people tell me, "shh."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. recorded music
  3. never having been attacked by a wild animal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as goofy and carefree. A lot of people won't read past that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful