Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603362071 A Single Woman in Boyds, MD 41 / I am a full time horse person

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Boyds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boyds, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boyds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, its working for myself- I'm developing my own business doing what I love. But my "passions" change according to what is going on in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching guilty pleasures on TV, I'm trying to get out & explore DC more often, but its more fun when there is someone to do that sort of thing with. Especially when they can qualify as a tour guide :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry & compatability. Good looking does'nt hurt either.

The first thing people notice about me

It sounds weird but recently I've been told by a few poeple that I have "class" & that I'm "scrappy". Not sure about the scrappy part though. On the other hand, I'm usually doing something goofy; like tripping over a curb when I meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the 9/11 report. Certainly an eye opener, not sure if "enjoyable" would be a word to describe it. It was more educational. I try to read the Bible daily. I enjoy books that help to expand my knowledge. But the most recent thing I read was a cosmopolitan magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My friends/family
  3. My pets/business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I work on a farm doesnt mean I'm not a "Lady". I do have a lot of class & clean up well. I enjoy the city (when I'm not lost in it)as much as the country & I try to avoid "the 'burbs".

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am quirky. I love my animals & my match should too. This site has been difficult to post a pic on, keep getting a "file too large" message. If you would like to "see" me, I can email you one :)Bare facts- 5'5", 110# long light brown hair, green eyes, crooked smile.