Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603347271 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 59 / High Tech Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things but being happy is what I am most passionate about. Life is short - experience it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading, shopping, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

The magic - the chemistry - not one single quality but a great composite that speakes to me.

The first thing people notice about me

my energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven - A great explanation for why ordinary is only one perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My wealth of friends
  3. My interesting job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shyness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have four brothers, both of my parents are not longer living and I am still great friends with my ex-husband (he's remarried)