Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603346859 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 43 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and work. I strive to be the best mom that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a bit of a homebody. I like to stay home and watch movies. I like to drink coffee and take my son to the arcade and the park..

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty! If you cant be open with someone then really what is the point? I am way past games and he said she said stuff...i just want to find someone who enjoys the little things...

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont laugh...it was Harry Potter. I really liked it though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am. I am a great companion and friend who would walk through the fire for someone that I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking to find a friend as well as a companion. I am not into the club scene anymore, i just like to relax and have fun. I am trying to get myself in shape so someone who would like to join me on my quest to fitness would be even better.