Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603346671 A Single Man in Danville, KY 62 / Antique and Rug Dealer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Danville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point, especially after the recent election, politics is a major point of interest in my life. Actually, it has always been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing. It is not important to even get a nibble. Just being out in the quiet is rewarding enough.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and the ability to "roll with the flow." Everything in life isn't set in stone, so, don't fall apart when you get thrown a curve.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am confident, but yet, objective.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Afternoon in the Country of Summer" by Charles Semones. My first attempt at a book of poetry. It's about growing up in Kentucky and the relationship struggles within a rural family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The depth of character of the parenting that I recieved.
  2. My bright and intuitive 11 year old son.
  3. The wonderful quality of friends that surround me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have a "he can handle anything" exterior, I am quite sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, I am consistent and loyal.