Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603206567 A Single Woman in Bernville, PA 33 / undecided

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bernville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Bernville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Bernville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As of right now, I don't have anything that I am passionate about. However, I would like to become passionate about the need to improve the situation about the homeless. I believe that if everybody could help by volunteering or donating food/money then the homeless would have a better chance at another life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because my friends are all at college I have plenty of time to read, write in my diary, take pictures of my cat, Gus, go to the movies with my brother, and window shopping at the mall.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty. I believe that life is too short for me to spend time to figure out if people are telling me the truth or not. I don't think a person should lie about anything even if it is bad and if the other person is genuine then he/she will still be your friend/boyfriend/girlfriend.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I'm quiet and keep to myself until I get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck. The fictional story takes place in pre-revolutionary China about a farmer who starts out poor but with the help of his wife and smart thinking dies rich in the end. I liked this book because it gave me some insights into the life of the common people of China.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my brother, Tyler because he is the only family that I have left.
  2. I am thankful for the kind people who have helped Tyler and I when we needed help the most.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to have a second chance at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Due to my handicap in height, people assume that I am younger than I really look. I guess this could be a good thing but people sometimes think that I am 16/17 years old which is annoying.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Currently I am looking for a friend first and depending on how our friendship is going, a relationship. I would like to take things slowly because should it get serious it will only be my 2nd "serious" relationship and also because the first one was a disaster.