Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603203675 A Single Woman in Rolling Meadows, IL 39 / Teacher assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rolling Meadows
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rolling Meadows, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rolling Meadows, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working with children

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son, or playing pool

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to spend time with their significant other, who does not play games or cheat on that person.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read magazines, every once in a while I will pick up a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

I am looking for an honest sincere guy