Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603197359 A Single Woman in Franklin, MA 58 / Adminstrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Franklin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most inportant. My friends are a very close second. I am a very loyal and generous person who has a very spiritual side. I would like to meet someone who appreciates that side of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time but when I do I like to do things outdoors. Hike in the woods. Go to the beach and take photographs and picnic. Swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The one of the lasts books I read was "The Last Jew". It is historical fiction about the expulsion of Jews from Spain during the reign of Isabel and Ferdinand. I enjoyed the twists and turns during the life of the main character. I high recommend this book by the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My late husbands family
  3. My congregation at Temple

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though when asked I will help out and get the job done but sometimes I wish people would ask someone else.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am helpful and always willing to pitch in. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty.