Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603193061 A Single Woman in Fort Atkinson, WI 48 / run a day care for infant/toddlers

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fort Atkinson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Atkinson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Atkinson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother, friend, and having success in my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

There doesn't seem to much leisure time for me. I'm trying to make that more of a priority. Right now a bubble bath, or a sitcome on t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a "fun" person to be with. Someone who truely enjoys the little things in life, ya know, the one who could make a funeral fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read childrens books, (maybe I should add reading to my list of things to do for myself) "Love you Forever" is my all time favorite because it hits your heart as a parent and still makes both you and the child your reading to giggle!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy family
  2. good friends
  3. opimistic outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have an answer for this one......maybe later!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Honesty, patients and caring need to be stong words to you. They mean a lot to me. I need to add fun to my life and hope the "right" person just happens to come along.