Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603188858 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 48 / Human Resources Professional

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be passionate about many things at one time or another. Currently I am passionate about Politics and Human Behaviors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, volunteering, spending time with my God Daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, self sufficient (takes care of themselves financially)

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an upbeat outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a part time student so most of my reading is in text books. A book that really made me think about things differently is "Good to Great". It is a business success book that outlines commonalities of leaders who took their companies to greatness that surpassed their own tenure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to offer as a friend and a partner. I have an ongoing issue with weight that people don't often take the time to see through.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Soon...