Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603179966 A Single Man in Elkins Park, PA 37 / Computer consultant - embedded systems designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Elkins Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Elkins Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkins Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about all the things that interest me. Creating things, whether it be writing a computer program, making something out of wood or metal, growing a plant in a garden, or anything which gives me a scene of pride and accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Reading, or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and supportive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the reading I do is for information. The last book that I read fully through was 'Assembly Language Step-by-Step'. I really enjoyed read it and found it hard to put down. (Yes, sad, I know.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The beauty I find in nature.
  3. My good all around health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Perceptive, Quiet, Sweet