Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603179562 A Single Man in Sapulpa, OK 47 / I own and operate an excavation business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sapulpa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sapulpa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sapulpa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my spiritual growth and my business. I believe that the two of these are hand and hand. Now I'm not a preacher and I'm not going to lecture anyone on the bible and it's contents unless they ask however I am a believer and I pray every night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, I love my gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend quality whom I can talk to luagh with and enjoy just being with.

The first thing people notice about me

My Confidence and occasionally my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually It was and still is the bible. I finally understand what people are saying when they say its the truth and the way. But please don't get me wrong I'm not going to preach at you I just hold my beliefs close and dear to me and I'm not gonna wave my bible at anyone and tell them that they are wrong . I respect others beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The new testemaent
  2. Family
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun loving nature as most people I meet are potential clients.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Red Cross volunteer,however I'm not traveling nationally or internationally. But I would consider it.My mom and Dad have been married for over thirty years there both retired shcool teachers and my Dad is also a retired business owner.