Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603175264 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 38 / i work as a security guard during the week and a night porter on the w

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i think i'm passionate about the happiness i get writing a good song or story. i feel that one day i'll do one of those for a living

I typically spend my leisure time

writing songs, writing plays, and hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

they have to kind, sweet, understanding, loyal, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

how they carry themselves

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was called resident evil zero hour. i really like the series, and the whole zombie thing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm thankful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful for some of my loyal friends
  3. I'm thankful for having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

that i like to write romantic songs

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch