Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603166764 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 44 / nanny......full home management for a busy family

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passioniate about being a positive role model/mentor for the children I am in cintact with on a daily basis. They seem to bring a side of me out that nothing else can, and that is passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

play alot of ice hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty....passion for me, and communicating with me. Someone who makes me laugh, and is able to laugh at himself as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....it is always on my face. I have been told that I can light up a room, simply by walking into it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hockey tough. IT teaches you how to relate to your hockey team on their level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids on the ice hockey team I coach.
  2. my desire to keep on, keepin' on.
  3. my enthusiasm to make others see the best in themselves

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner stregnth.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am suxh a passionate person and it is ovwerwhelming at times, but inside I am ready to have a one on one experience that I can personally grow with.