Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603163569 A Single Woman in Greenwood, AR 56 / Surg Tech in Regional Medical ctr

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, being in the medical field, Iam a strong patient advocate. My family and friends. 25 year vet of the OR.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Hanging out with family and friends. Dinking on the computer. Working in my yard. Playing with my 3 year old.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honorable. A person willing to work together for a common goal. Someone who can see the whole picture.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be a bit sarcastic. Well, I can be alot sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secrets of Jin-Shei". It's about what sustains friendship. We have the family we are born with, we choose our extended family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The fact that Iam independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Iam really sentimental.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Iam shy at first meeting, it can be taken as being aloof. I have a 15 and a 3 year old, 2 dogs, 2 cats and a tarantula. Anything that can happen. Will.