Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6603042480 A Single Man in Holmen, WI 46 / Golf course superintendant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Holmen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Holmen, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holmen, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing outdoor activities, especially with my children. Going to the park, playing ball at the ball field. etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my kids, and friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is fun, caring, and honest

The first thing people notice about me

My pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember, not much of a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children are evertything to me
  2. That I have a awesome family and that we are close
  3. That I have a job that I love, and look forward going to every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is not into head games and that does not have a lot of drama in their life.